OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

November

Kategori: Sweden

I have now been away from Åre for four weeks and three of them I spend in Stockholm, our capital. 
Stockholm Open is a big tennis tour and my school was there to work, the other weeks i was my dad at a hotel in city of Stockholm where I had a  "work practice" it is something that the swedish Gov't have made up, but it was fun! I will post photos later on facebook!

Now I am home with my parents for 1 week of fall break, I will go back up the mountain next weekend, back to the snow!

Hopefully next post will be soon!

Take care my dear friends.

Kommentarer

  • essay writing säger:

    In your next posts you can add more pictures. They will be more interesting.

    2012-01-31 | 11:50:59
    Bloggadress: http://custom-essay.ws/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här: