OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

Stockholm

Kategori: Sweden

 
I am now done with four out of the eight weeks that I have my trainee for. I am at the front desk at a hotel in Stockholm, I will tell you more about it in my next update. 
 
Here are some picture from google of Stockholm, the Capital of Sweden. Stockholm is build up on many small islands, so you are surrounded of water almost all the time. I think Stockholm is very beautful and have a lot of history. 
 
In this clip downbelow you can find some of the most necessary facts about stockholm as well as many very good pictures. I wish you all to watch it, Since so many of you teached me a lot about the US, so now I wanna teach you some, So take your time and watch it.
 
 
                   
The old town.
 
In the back, the Royal palace/castle.
In the front, The government. 
 

The Royal family of Sweden, They have no political power of Sweden, they just represent our country. 

 
  
 
               
In the City of Stockholm
 
 
A shopping streets, getting ready for winter and the Christmas.
 
An indoor mall, were we have an Hollister store, and it is identical to the ones in the Us, even the staff have flip-flops and use same opening phrases. In the beggning I thought it was kind of cool, but now when Hollister is getting bigger here, the store concept is getting lame. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: