OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

Autumn

Kategori: Sweden

Up here in Åre and the mountain we have got our first snow,
not to stay for so long, but this morning the mountains were white and still are.
Hopefully we can have fall break whitout snow but after that,
the snow is welcome to stay! 
These photos if from this morning, Oktober 7th
 
 
 
I have decided to make a USA trip this upcoming summer, hopefully in June directly after I have graduated!!
I`m already looking forward to that!!  
 
 
I have been home to my parents once since school started in August, I helped them with our new bridge/boating (I dont know what yall call it) but where you can dock a boat. The old one we had at out summerplace got destoyed form last winters ice and storm, so we had to make a new one. My dad have spend most part of his sparetime and summer vacation to make it done, while me and mum have helped out with what we could to best. And today they made it done.  Great job!
 
 
 
 
I have worked some of the weekends up here in Åre, and last weekend we had a big fall marked, and many turist comes here. And one day they had 200 sheeps running thru the town square. It was pretty awesome. 
 
 
 
I will try to make the next post shortly! 
 

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Vad fin bryggan blev Albin! Hälsa till mamma och pappa!
    Kram Ida

    2012-10-08 | 18:01:40

Kommentera inlägget här: