OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

HÖST!

Kategori: Sweden

Fall is here and it is great, soon the snow will be here too and the winter so. Hopefully not before October.
The School is rolling and my new class is great! Not that I had a problem with  the old one  but this one is awesome!
if yall read the last update you probably know by now how the swedish school is working, here we just have one class of students for each grade and we are the same group at all time in all classes, almost at least.
most of us is born 1994, but Im a 93 and Im attendeing their class now since I came to the states. 

This past weekend I went home to my parents in the south, I have a friend from school and her mother was here and they asked me if I wanted to ride with them and then they could just drop me of since they pass bu where I live and so we did. I was home Friday evening and took the train back up this Sunday, TRAIN! yall how know me know how much I love trains and it was a wonderful trip!! :D It was great to be home a few days and see my family, next time I will come home is for fall break in late october/ early November.

I dont have so much more to tell, If yall have some ide what i can explain or tell, in the comment area down below here  you can comment and I will do the best to learn yall some swedish stuf! 

Take care!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: