OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

Midsommar

Kategori: Sweden

This weekend I have been in my summerhouse, it is just 10 min drive from my home and then 10 my boat drive out in the ocean. And this weekend it was "midsommar" in sweden and that is the longest day of the year. well, it is still just 24 hours but it never gets dark. so it is light outside all time. very nice, so everyone "celebrate" it and meet up with friends and have food and games, it is a very nice weekend to start the summer with. So after midsommar everyday gets now shorter cause by every night that goes by it gets a few min more dark. so next week it will be like dark black outside for a few hours and then in December we just have 5 hours of light and the rest is pitch black outside.

I took some picture from the island our summer house is on so yall can see.


My summerhouse.


the baltic ocean 11.30pm


a sailing boat.


and a old wood boat.


the ocean rescue, the are like a ambulance of the ocean


and this is the police of the ocean!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: