OneYearAbroad

Albin Ullmark- One year in Mississippi USA

Junior year, ÅRE

Kategori: Sweden

Im now back in Åre, where I go to high school.
My parents and I drove up here last friday, I drove! It is a 5 hours drive north in Sweden, the mountain part.
I moved in to my new dorm, but it is more like a apartment. I have my own kitchen and bathroom with 1 big room there I sleep and have a tv.

It is in same building as the school and all the students have there dorms here, but not all live by the self like I do. 

My parents went home yesterday and today Monday I have my first day of school, we had 2 hours of information this morning and that was all. I have also a new class and they are one year younger than me and my old class that I had before I went to the states they are still here but they are seniors now but I am still junior :) so I start where I ended before the Usa trip.

For yall that did not read the last update about the Swedish school system, please read it and learn some more about Sweden.

Here are some photos from Åre, Sweden!


Green is my hometown and yellow is where I stay now at my school.



the school and where we all stay. 


 
the view from my room over the mountain.



and the lake.



My room...



.. the bed with the great flag :)



 
souvenirs from the states!



my kitchen.



Åre and the lake.



the ski resort.



Åre

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: